Join Saints 3G
Social Networks
Support the Saints
ARK Server Hotjoin
Members Online
Member Recognition
Site Activity
Latest Forum PostsLast Forum Post RSS Feed
Advertisement
1
 
About the Saints 3G Christian Gaming Community

Saints 3G is a Christian Gaming Community (Guild) whose goals are to:

1. Honor God in all that we do
2. Maintain a well-structured, organized guild environment
3. Provide a distinctly-Christian, family atmosphere
4. Encourage a friendly, helpful Community
5. Uphold moral Conduct Rules
6. Provide perpetual Recruitment to all Born-again believers
7. Provide Guild Support for & Voluntary Involvement in MMO computer games

The purpose of this community is so that we as a Christian family can get to know one another and form friendships that will carry over into the games we play. This website serves as a hub for community information, raids, chat, recruitment, and prayer requests. Our guild will always strive to promote a friendly Christian environment and a family-centered atmosphere that's free from cussing, vulgarity, innuendos, and secularism. S3G will be the "Haven of Rest" & Relaxation for all born-again believers as well as a place of fun fellowship among fellow brothers and sisters in Christ in the games we play together. 

If you would like to join the Saints, you must first read the S3G Constitution located in our forums followed by clicking the Apply link located in the left column of our website.

We look forward to having you become a part of our Christian family.

 
Latest Saints 3G PodcastFeed Icon

No News Is Currently Available

 
Upcoming EventsFeed Icon

TeamSpeak Party this Saturday @ 4pm ET

by Jao Thaun, 18 days ago

We will be having a TeamSpeak party this Saturday at 4pm ET. We will be getting to know each other, playing trivia games, and giving away prizes. We hope to see you all there. Newer members are especially invited.

The time is 4pm ET, 3pm CT, 1pm PT, and 9pm GMT. So everyone should be able to make it. You won't want to miss it!

Read More | 6 Replies | Reply  
 
Guild NewsFeed Icon

Promotion to Saint

by Irisbloom, 14 days ago

I am pleased to announce that after completing IOTC the following member has been promoted to Saint and received their IOTC Completion Ribbon.


Mellon Blappie


Congrats and welcome to Saints3G!



Forum Image

Read More | 7 Replies | Reply  

Promotion to Saint

by Irisbloom, 21 days ago

I am pleased to announce that after completing IOTC the following member has been promoted to Saint and received their IOTC Completion Ribbon.


DJ.Geo


Congrats and welcome to Saints3G!



Forum Image

Read More | 5 Replies | Reply  
 
 
Bible Truth Radio
 
Featured Poll
Recent Awards
1